Previous & Next

Cycling bipolar, 30, lost. If found please call us at......
2005-12-23 @ 4:56 a.m.

Life cycling
How bipolar disorder changed my life

Thunderous bouts of laughter, and some jumping, joyous wonder. Found myself smiling at caring, wonderful people.

Life is intolerable, tiring, deadening, deafening, rotating, gardening, and pain inflicting.

Lost its luster and twinkle
Flurescent rainbows giving peace, love, harmony, and light to all.

Plastic, tacky slinky
Metal rings and laughter
charming and rusty all day long

Tornandos in a trailer park and
leeping skyscrapers to find me
sleeping in pink slippers

Born again
lifted
happy grin

Beastly grows behind my ears
looking for the unicorn
whose hiding under my soul

Soundly sleeping insomniac
pressed to tears with a
puntured soul with a comatose unicorn

Hugging, running, singing, playing and
dancing to Gwen Stefani
Thumping happy heart

Bile on the Unicorn
secreting lime digesting juices
comatose and shrinking.

Someone believing while
hugging, holding, and hungry
me in my herbal covers

Loving costly caring
ground and sidewalk my only view
rainbows radioactive

hidden prisons
W couldn't even create
locked and shocked too long

Free and alibaster
red screaming lobster
peace will surely come



Previous & Next

Back Up