Previous & Next

Jack in the Box
2005-11-24 @ 10:03 p.m.

Mom insists that David Letterman is going to be good tonight; so, I must watch it tonight. Aparrently, Opera is going to be on next Thursday, and I'm excited about it.
I don't know how to write about Bill now. He overdosed and crashed a car on purpose. I hate "that" word, so I won't touch it. He's in the hospital now, and I have to hope for him. He has potential and isn't a lost cause (not that some people are more expendable than others--it's that he has more of a chance than others). My heart crashed alongside him in that car and my head returned to Xanax, but I am strong. I want helping others to be my life's calling/work. If I am not here to help people, I don't see the point in it all. Surely, we are not put here on Earth to make money, buy a house, a new car, and have two children. It cannot just be that, it just cannot. It helps me live to help others, and I want to live.
My sister turned 28 today!!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY SIS. I love her so much. She's a turkey baby. I miss her, and I need to get over to California to see her.
Music: The ClashShould I stay or should I go???
Mood: Hopeful and silly, a bit cool
Monday: Back to school
Matthew: Hehehe. Heaven
Oh shit, I forgot, in the mist of Bill's ordeal I purchased a doublecheese. I ate it. 19-year-old years of vegetarianism....hehehe. I am back to no meat. None.


Previous & Next

Back Up