Previous & Next

our 11th president
2005-10-25 @ 10:05 p.m.

wuuuuuu....2000 US deaths in Iraq. This is horribly sad, and my heart goes out to their families. My heart goes out to all the people in Iraq who have died (what might that number be?) or hooked on valuum.

I'm tired and happy. I'm going to exercise a bit--get some more happy into me--showever, and I might sleep. Or I might stay up watching TV....I really shouldn't b/c I have art in the morning (and I want to get blanket donations), and I teach till 6:15. After that, I'm a shopping hazard.

Here's to James K. Polk....cheers mate.

My heart is full of love. I want to help change the world, even if it's in the tiniest of ways. I want to eventually be in the mental health field in some capacity, I want to help folks less fortunate as me, and I want to love and be loved. I am ready, plans in hand.

Previous & Next

Back Up