Previous & Next

God knows I'm good
2005-09-26 @ 11:29 p.m.

It took me about a $%^&**&^ hour to finally get onto this site. $%^&*(&
I was in a $%^&*(*&^%^ good mood. Ok, Radiohead is on....now I can calm down and get depressed instead of pissed.
Okay, I'm more than 4-years-old, I'll start being an adult.....in a few more seconds. Don't leave me high, don't leave me dry....

Classes were pretty good today. I have one pouty person in class, and she is REALLY starting to get on my nerves. She's got a 100% in the class and CLAIMS the class is too hard. WTF? SHUTYOURFUCKINGPIEHOLE. Look around, there are far worse things to complain about? Oh wait, you have. You have to see one of your 4 fucking homes. I'MREALLYFUCKINGSYMPATHETIC when we have a guy in the class that is homeless. I did not use the words "cunt" or "bitch" to describe this person. One point for me for being "above all that." ahhhhhhhhhh

Sigh, okay. Life is still good. Simon turned 29 today, and he acted like a baby yesterday. I kinda understand. 28 was the worst year of my life; it was on my birthday that I realized I would kill myself. So I can give him a break.

Pulp is on....and it makes me want to get some E or something and hang around with other high people. Then, I wake up feeling like poo. "In the middle of the night, it feels alright, but ewww, when you come down....Got the tickets from some fucked up bloke in camdontown. and no one seems to know exactly where it is, but that's okay b/c we're all sorted out for Es and Wiz.......ew, then you come down....just keep on moving....I lost my friends...I dance alone.....it's 6 o'clock, I wanna go home." Yep. That's one reason for not doing that anymore.

...she lived her mother in an decrepid house.
if there was trouble at home
she kept it to herself
all summer long
and by her face
there was no way to tell
seemed like all was well in her world
but the neighbors said
her mother had lost her will
gin and sleeping pills
it was no life, for a little girl

...still i see her face framed in blue skies at the top of the slide coming down
and when the sirens wailed
her mother had failed to rise
all the neighbors stood outside
as Felicia just stared at the grown.

Could've been 3 generations of suicide.
Ron Sexsmith, you touched my life.

I'm listening to music and am still comfortably happy. My numbness is lessening. So much to be happy about.
I feel so cheesy, when I am so unusually dark writing happy thoughts down.

Alannis "that I would be good even if I lost sanity"

:)


Previous & Next

Back Up