Previous & Next

yellow crunch, we are people of the free
2005-09-21 @ 10:30 p.m.

Today went well today, considering all the bazillions of ways it might have gone wrong. What's the coincidence that I had two pleasant (but hard-working) days in row.

Yellow (Coldplay) is on. Either my meds are working, or I'm starting to feel happier. I hope this isn't a swing.....I did "slip up" and shopped yesterday, but the damage was minimal.

My heart just bleads for people...one of the women in my class started crying when I pulled her aside. I wanted to hug all the nasty shit in her life. She's gorgeous, intelligent, and she's so anxiety-ridden.

I need to do some things tonight--shop for my belly, deposit a check for me, and deposit Simon's check from Joe. I hope Simon starts dealing with some of the housing situation. Now, Pete is asking for more money. *shrugs* I do not know what is with the utilities and what is wrong. Joe called to tell me that his air conditioner blows air that is TOO COLD. OK. Now, there is a solution or two besides talk to me about that. Turn the Goddamnedtemperaturedownyafool. Maybe that would help with everyone's utilities. ANDWHEREISTHEFUCKINGWINDOWFUCKINGGUY???

Okay, rant is done...thank you Michael Stipe....Follow me, don't follow me, I've got my spine, I've my orange crush.

I hope to finish my painting Friday and start a new one. I cannot wait to paint Friday. I wish I could live twice as fast sometimes. I want to shout at the world tonight, "WORLD, I love you!" then reality sets in, and I remember some of the things that are going on. Doesn't matter, I still love life.

Hurricane again? Man, where have I been? Is this what the news people talk about day after day. Note to self: STOPWATCHINGSOMUCHFUCKINGNEWS!

Now, as a Fry's customer, I am off.

Previous & Next

Back Up