Previous & Next

faking it
2005-09-04 @ 7:25 p.m.

I told my brother about this. I seriously thought about faking my death, so people wouldn't think I suicided or actually finding someone to do it. I talked with him for about four hours telling him how depressed I am. I don't think he knew that I was still "that" depressed. I feel bad talking to him and making him worry. I hope it didn't add to his stress. I am sure it did though. Just like Dallas when he tells me about suicide everyday. It chips away at my small heart.

Too many things happened that was negative on one day this week and shit was piling up from the houses of S's. He doesn't understand how much time I put in. I'm sorry about the GOD DAMNED DRY CLEANING.

Seriously though, I don't believe in much, but I pray that he'll start to understand, he'll become less angry, and things will be okay for him.

For me, a prayer for serenity.

For the world, more peace. or WAY more oil.



Previous & Next

Back Up