Previous & Next

Does god hate lambs?
2005-09-04 @ 3:31 p.m.

Wow. I think I have:
anger issues,
mood swings,
and much confusion.

My stomach has so much acid in it that I could burn to the core of the planet and jump in. Before I jump in, someone would give me a Nexium, and then everything would be fine.

I'm tired
of trying
of dying
of everything that makes me so fucking tired.

I'm tired
of using the word fuck
being scared to use the word fuck
of obscenity
fuck obscenity.

I'm tired of waking up wondering if I will be happy for four days and then having the rapture come and pass me over.

Oh, and WHATKINDOFFUCKINGSICKRELIGION requires lamb's blood over the door or the first born son is toast? Does "GOD" hate lambs? He probably did; afterall, he strung up his own son on a cross to die for others' sins. Death=redemption? or catharsis? Sounds like God has been reading a little Kenneth Burke. Are not we supposed to be God's lambs? Maybe I'm confusing lambs with sheep? Good thing Noah got it right on his big-ass boat. If there were 2 ants, boyant and girlant; what were the chances that the two anteaters onboard didn't sniff them up into their hungry belly?

My mom would die if she knew that this religion involving Noah, god, sheep, lambs, and the rapture was a complete lie and waste of time. Murdering Crusaders. I hate them.

I do, however, like:
Doritos, cool ranch flavor
teaching--way cool
falling in love (and then into dispare)
writing
reading
tv that is dark
music
flurescent suitcases
personalities
dry cleaners
dishwashers
(neither of the two above do I have--I just think I'd like them)
pilgrim stories
Native American stories
England
and trying to come up with things that I like so not every single entry starts and ends with misery.

you held your breath, and the door for me.....
alannis


Previous & Next

Back Up