Previous & Next

the meds hold me back
2005-08-30 @ 10:56 p.m.

Today/last night I made an audio tape--liking it. I'm going to give it to my friend. One side is called Felitales and the other is faerytales. Clever. Man-o-man am I ever.
I'm feeling a little manic, and I have to say that I don't know that I'm going to continue taking my meds. I went to my VO doctor today and my bloodwork shows that I'm in great health. I guess the bloodwork didn't alert them that I am a basketcase.
Also, I do not mind killing mosquitos. Die, die, die. I have a flock of them in my house. I say flock because they are as big as birds in some cases.
Fuck. I know that I'm supposed to take those meds. Rationally, I do see the signs of mania (shoe shopping, hypersexual, staying up late pushing myself working hard on my work and the house). I want to do the right thing. However, I have a terrible acne and rash problem. I am vain. No this. I am reallllly ugly right now. I have such little self esteem.
Little manic.
Chatty. Thoughts. Procrastination.
Agh.


Previous & Next

Back Up