Previous & Next

no i don't have a gun
2005-08-20 @ 8:07 p.m.

If I were to be photographed, I wonder if anyone out there would know what I think about and how I don't belong here. Really, I am so sad. I am of no consequence or value. Something is seriously wrong with me. How can anyone not see me?

I have love for so many people; how can I hate myself this much? I try to occupy my time and try new things.

I'm dying inside.
Suicide so complicated
Cyanide in my dreams
Law abide
I lied
Died once
Tried and got nowhere
Cried and people gave me medicine
peptide fix me
Fried and worn away
Pesticide for me to drink
Hide from everyone
Curbside with the trash
Denied suicide
Pride, nothing left
Ride on my hang glider to my glittery sadness
On my side, hand-cuffed
Slide into darkness
Decide what to do


Previous & Next

Back Up