Previous & Next

30
2005-07-06 @ 5:41 p.m.

Well my dears, it is my birthday. I am not sure about leaving my 20's, but my face isn't sagging too badly....

I'm going to a movie and to shop with gift certificates to Gap. I've lost more weight and need to find 0 or 00 OH, I FORGOT TO MENTION I'm going to England :) I don't want saggy pants for the Tate Modern or musicals or in general. I don't want to be a "tourist"--at least I don't want to look like one.

I'm 97 lbs and 5'7. Nicole Kidman is 5'11 and 105. Does Nicole look gross? I am not intending to loose weight, but I have lost a few pounds. I hover around 100-110. I'm scared that I look gross or like an anorexic girl who doesn't see that she is skinny.

I'm tired right now, and the fucking contracting company is behind 6 weeks, and the tenants are bitching, and I call the company and things get said and promises get made and then broken and then it all starts over again.

I miss a lot of my friends right now. I can feel the distance.....as you breathe.

Previous & Next

Back Up