Previous & Next

I wanna be pushed to shop, so let me be
2005-06-23 @ 7:29 a.m.

I woke up early this morning--6:20ish and then walked around outside with my cat. The I came in to check my email, and I'm really for more sleep.

Tim and Simon are leaving to go to a bachelor's pary in Vegas. I'm going to spend like I was in Vegas putting dollars down women's panties, gambling, eating out, the price of the hotel for 3 nights, drinking like they are rockstars, hookers, and whatever else they spend it on. And it's going on Simon's card THANKYOUVERYMUCH.
IKEA, MALLS, AND A MASSAGE--HERE I come. I really don't need too much in the area of clothes, but I could use new furniture. Just in case I need to bail from this place.

I'm looking forward to more sleepy-sleep. Art class was nice yesterday. It calms me down.

I wanna be pushed aside, (Linkin' Park)
The very worst part of me is you.
Feli


Previous & Next

Back Up