Previous & Next

your lips move, but I can't hear what you say
2005-01-09 @ 10:30 p.m.

I was hospitalized again, but willingly this time. My meds were changed--nothing taken away, just raised the levels of the ones I am already on, and added two new ones. I'm starting to believe Pink Floyd might be a partner with God and/or the devil.
My brother is here now. He's nice and fun to hang out with. He must find my life the dullest in the galaxy.
I am bitter from someone's lies. Why not trust me with anything? If I love someone, there is basically nothing to he or she could do to make me judge him or her. Oh well, I will not take people at their words until I REALLY get to know them.
The drugs make me tired. I must go now.
P.S. If there is anyone besides me reading this, go to a website www.fat-pie.com It's pretty sick, but I have to admit the salad fingers cartoons were strangely amusing.


Previous & Next

Back Up