Previous & Next

Conan makes weird noises
2004-12-15 @ 3:35 a.m.

freaking hell--those biore face and nose strips mean it when they say 10 minutes or until dry. YOUCH if you forget they are stuck to your face.
no transition to speak of at 4 a.m. I think about many of my old friends, and I would like to say hello and see how their lives are going. I don't know if it's worth it anymore and maybe I should spend some time being with my friends that I have NOW. Many of my old acquaintances and friends have made an impact on my life. Know that people. KZ,Jenn, Berna, Michael, Nathan C., David C., David V., Kalah (I MISS YOU), Laurie, and others who come to mind time to time. I did have a nice day visiting with folks that are nearby and I'm in current contact with. I'm happier in many ways, and I have friends that I care about and make me feel loved in return. In many ways, things are changing for the better, and I need to start remembering that and being more grateful. not much of a transition to follow....
I've an online community that is going to keep me busier, my brother is driving in for a short-ish visit, and I've an art class tomorrow.
Conan is on; it's a rerun. I need to go to bed. Sleep. Need it. Be it. Get it.....


Previous & Next

Back Up