Previous & Next

Happy birthday dad
2003-10-10 @ 1:23 a.m.

Wow. I don't even know where to begin. This has been the worst 45 days of my, Simon's, Dad's, and Mom's life. And Simon's family and the rest of my family is pretty worried. They all have had it bad. I accept the consequences of my actions. It's hard, but I will get through it and be stronger. Hopefully everyone else will heal stronger as well. I tried to commit suicide, and I fucked up my body. I overdosed and nearly died. I was nearly dead. I don't even have the words to begin to describe what I am currently feeling and what I was feeling before the suicide attempt. It was a serious attempt. I am no longer suicidal. I want to live, and I have learned so much since all of this happened.

I hurt so many people, and I don't know how to look people in the eye. I am going to write letters to people to begin repairing what I damaged.

I truly believe that I am going to live a better life and help others live better lives. I have learned from my peer counselor so much, and I appreciate her help. Sara really helped.

My dad turned 61 today. I'm glad that he's here, even under such bad circumstances.

There is so much more to say but Simon needs to check fantasy football.

Previous & Next

Back Up