Previous & Next

Paranoid hyperchondriac
2003-03-14 @ 2:11 p.m.

So I don't have a clue to why my older entries show up on my page for folks to see, but the new ones are no where to be found. If you can help me with this, let me know!

I've been listening to belle and sebastian all morning. I think that they might be moving into my top 10-15 bands to play. Sleep the Clock Around is my favorite tune. I used to like A Summer Wasting more. It's close. I really like The Boy with the Arab Strap.

I have a meeting with my committee members about my thesis on the 25th of this month. That's too far away. I want to go, go, go on it. There is too much room for me to goof off, and I am. I need to be finished by April 29th, as my new summer job starts on April 30th.

Simon has been more tender and loving in the past few days. I am fragile. We are fragile. It's never too late to be nicer, friendlier, and happier.

I have a pain on the right side of my stomach. I hope it's a gas pain or something, but it really hurts sometimes. I hate being worried about being such a hyperchondriac. When I should go to the doctors, I don't, and when it's "nothing" I go. So, I really don't know if I should go or not.

I realize how trivial the things are in this diary. If I typed what really meant a lot to me, I would type one or two sentences per week, and it would get redundant.

Previous & Next

Back Up