Previous & Next

Coupons rock
2003-02-22 @ 3:53 p.m.

Lots to tell, lots to tell. I would have gotten mucho mucho amounts of much needed sleep, however, my friend called me all freaking night high on meth. I don't know how to tell her that she's scaring me to death. I really care about her. Meth's long term affects could be so bad, and she could become addicted. I'm scared for her.

My thesis is coming along better than it has in 3 freaking years. I'm about done with chapter 2, and I have some of 3 and 4 written. At least I have some good ideas of what to write.....

Many folks died in the fire in Rhode Island 2 nights ago. Great White was having a concert and lit some fireworks and the whole place went up in flames. So sad, so sad.

Who knows what is going on in Iraq. I wish I knew. I hope for the best, but I really don't know what that would be. I don't know what is propaganda and what is real.

I'm at Simon's work until late today working on my thesis. I need to get this thing done....

I think dinner tonight will be at Ruby Tuesdays.... :) Coupons rock :)

Previous & Next

Back Up