Previous & Next

Hurray for 7:40
2001-06-18 @ 4:11 p.m.

I've been at school since 7:40, and I have gotten a lot done today :) I made my exam for Wednesday, read what I'm going over tomorrow, and made the study guide. It feels good to get this out of the way. Next, and very, very soon I need to write the two Burke papers and the intercultural paper so I don't fail out of graduate school. I'm really, really going to miss teaching. I wish that I could teach in the Fall. On the other hand, it's going to be a good opportunity for me to try something new and perhaps make some money too.

I miss my sister. She's coming out in the next month or two. I hope we have fun. I don't know what we're going to do, but I'm glad that she's going to get to meet Simon.

I want to take a nap. I need more sleep. Period.

Previous & Next

Back Up