Previous & Next

I'll pay more for gas
2001-02-16 @ 18:34:45

Wow, I am feeling worn out today. It sucks that the bishop is dying of lupus on e.r. It hits home when something like that happens.

I'm listening to the Sliding Doors soundtrack. I should have bought this movie, but in my anti-materialism (except clothes and CDs; do THEY COUNT?) phase I passed on it. I would like to get rid of half of the stuff I own. I like to be able to pack up and go quickly.

Yesterday, with Simon, I saw Chocolate. It was lovely. My feelings for him are unexplainable. Love is a generic word, but it encompasses what I mean to say. I feel him, and I think he feels me too. I think that when you "love" someone you can let them see your soul. He makes me feel like music when I'm with him. I can stay in and just watch him breathe. I love to wake up and see him lying there sleeping or looking back at me. I miss him five minutes after he leaves.

Today, I've much to do, but I'm going to only do half of it and rest more than I had originally planned. I'm worn out. I am going to listen to my body so I can start to feel like myself again.

The song of the day....hmmmm....I actually have to think one up. The soundtrack that I'm listening to is not doing it for me. Well, for G. W. Bush who is bombing Iraq.....

the bull and the bear are marking

their territories

they're leading the blind with

their international glories

--Daysleeper, REM

Previous & Next

Back Up