Previous & Next

no more dragons!
2000-09-28 @ 04:33:14

I just read Red Dragon, and I wonder why I do that to myself? I had the choice between Red Dragon and Brave New World, and I chose the scary/horrible/terrifying/freakmeout one. Why? I am a sadist. Or a masachaist? I don't know the difference, nor do I know how to spell the latter.

Well, I'm sick still and feel like shit. Poop. I cannot sleep because of my head, but if I walk around I feel like vomiting and/or fainting. These are times that I wish I had a roommate. I think I would freak out a roommate, and I need privacy. I don't trust most people enough to live with them.

Keith called. He says that he is worried about me going to bars and that my "lifestyle" makes him scared. Then, we started talking about A Clockwork Orange. I almost didn't pick up the phone because I felt so shitty. He invited me to his sister's home in Phoenix for Thanksgiving. David is going to be here, and I told Joel that I would go to his house. We'll see. I didn't know David was coming when I told Joel yes? WEIRD--who plans THAT far in advance Thanksgiving. I'm a flybytheseatofmypantskindagirl so I don't know what the fuck I'll be doing.

When I am sick, I say "fuck" more. Fuck, fuck, fuck, fuck, fuck, fuck, fuck. Oh, I say it when I owe a lot of money too...fuck, fuck, fuck, fuck, fuck, fuck, fuck.

Oh, Mom got hired on at Northwest Airlines as a flight attendant. I'm so happy for her. I worry because they are stationing her in New York City and she doesn't know the culture nor does she know ANYONE there. She just bought a new car and doesn't know if she can even take it. Bummer. She's going to still interview with ATA and see what their offer is. I would love to travel all over the world.

Well, I am going to try to sleep now.

Everybody hurts, sometimes....

Previous & Next

Back Up