Previous & Next

watermellon in my soul
2000-09-10 @ 15:55:36

MUST STOP EATING WHEN FULL!!! I ate another half of a watermellon for breakfast. Just 10 hours ago I ate the entire other half. I must stop this madness!

Well today I must do two things. I am a big girl and figured out that I must rent a car--adults do these sorts of things when their car dies again! Also, I am going to Jenn and Marc who will tell me about my past life experiences and retrieve my lost soul or something. I don't know, but I will do just about anything they say/want just to try it out. I think that alternatives to medicine are cool, and I can write about it in my next book chapter (that I should be researching for RIGHT NOW!!!).

They Might Be Giants lyrics of the day.....

I'm your only friend

I'm not your only friend

but I'm a little glowing friend

but realy I'm not actually your friend

but I am

Previous & Next

Back Up