Previous & Next

get me the fuck out of dodge
2000-09-02 @ 22:38:12

I went to Fiddlesticks last night with Brad and played putt putt and played in the batting cages. I miss baseball. I like doing stuff. I should go hiking tonight. I have Brad's Smiths CD, and I really like it. I will probably buy it soon.

I'm off of the protein diet; I don't miss the protein diet!

I dreamt about Michael today. Cristina asked about him and got me to talking about him, so I think it was just salient in my head. I think I miss Michael because I could always count on him to hang out. I would just hang out, listen to music, listen to him play guitar, swim, or whatever all the time....you take these things for granted. I hate opening up to people. Chet blabbed it all, and I know that I trust Michael with my secrets. I am too scared to tell people things because they will think less of me. I just wish Berna and Jenn hadn't moved. This is life. I just need to get used to it. I mean, I moved away from all of my good friends in Indiana, and I did it pretty easily. I guess I am homesick and friendsick.

Maybe I should get a roommate. I don't know. I can't afford to live here, but I am too lazy to move. I like it here too. Even the CAT likes it here. I have to sign my lease today. It's going to raise even more. EW.

HERE'S AN IDEA....I will work on my webpage. I really, really should.

Smiths lyrics of the day.....

Take me out tonight

Take me anywhere

I don't care, I don't care, I don't care

Previous & Next

Back Up