Previous & Next

copy machine blues!
2000-08-31 @ 18:48:09

I hear that Billy Bragg and Wilco and Ani Difranco are all on a CD together, so I "need" to get it. It would be perfect if REM and Ron Sexsmith were on it. Life doesn't get much better than that.

!

Fuck, Michael just came in the copy room, and I didn't say a word. My heart just sinks and I want to crawl under something and hide when I see him. I hate that we don't say a word to each other. It's sad. I know that I could change that, but I don't have the guts nor would I know what to say. I care about him, but I am still hurt and I think he still is too. Pretty soon, I will never see him and I'll feel guilty for not making up with him.

Berna sent me some fun pictures that made me laugh. I hate making new friends. I do. I hate risking so much and trusting so much.

Previous & Next

Back Up